top of page

Digital version of End of the Dream's second album Until You Break, released on May 11th 2017. Produced by Joost van den Broek.


Length: 55 minutes



01. Until You Break

02. Who Do You Think You Are

03. Erase Me

04. Wakeless

05. The Heart In Me

06. I Am Nothing

07. Defile

08. From Your Sky

09. In My Hands

10. Your Poison

11. The Light

Until You Break (Digital)

  • You will be sent a download link after purchase.

    File format: .wav

bottom of page